Reset Your Password
+44 (0) 1296 315866
Members Area

Editorial Board Spinal Cord 2017


Prof Lisa Harvey - Editor-in-Chief, Spinal Cord (Australia)

Dr Marcalle Sipski Alexander - Editor-in-Chief, Spinal Cord Series and Cases (USA)



Prof Andrei Krassioukov (Canada)

Dr Marcel Post (Netherlands)

Dr John Steeves (Canada)



Dr Frank Rainer Abel (Germany)

Dr Sergio Aito (Italy)

Dr Michael Baumberger (Switzerland)

Prof Fin Biering-Sorensen (Denmark)

Prof Amiram Catz (Israel)

Dr Susan Charlifue (USA)

Dr John F Ditunno (USA)

Dr Paul Dollfus (France)

Prof William Donovan (USA)

Prof Wagih El Masri (UK)

Prof Hans L Frankel (UK)

Dr Ellen Merete Hagen (Norway)

Dr Lee Illis (UK)

Prof William E B Johnson (UK)

Dr Margareta Kreuter (Sweden)

Prof Yunbo Li (USA)

A/Prof Nan Liu (China)

Prof Ruth Marshall (Australia)

Mr Aheed Osman (UK)

Dr Jean G Previnaire (France)

Dr Christina-Anastasia Rapidi (Greece)

Dr Giorgio Scivoletto (Italy)

Prof John D Yeo (Australia)

Where to find us

National Spinal Injuries Centre,
Stoke Mandeville Hospital,
Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire,
HP21 8AL, United Kingdom

How to contact us

Tel: +44 1296 315 866
Fax: +44 1296 315870


Contact ISCoS Headquarters for Application forms, copies of the Constitution and Bye-Laws of the Society, queries on the journal delivery and information on Scientific Meetings.

Connect with ISCoS

© International Spinal Cord Society