Reset Your Password
+44 (0) 1296 315866
Members Area

Editorial Board Spinal Cord Series and Cases 2017


Dr Marcalee Sipski Alexander (USA)


 Dr Claes Hultling (Sweden)

Ass Prof Ruth Marshall (Australia)

Dr CA Rapidi (Greece)

Dr S Williams (USA)


Mindy Aisen

Craig Alexander

Inge Blockmans

Dr T Bryce (USA)

Dr G Del Popolo (Italy)

Dr J Ditunno (USA)

Prof W El-Masry (UK)

Prof L Harvey (Australia)

Ass Prof L Goetz (USA)

Dr M Kennelly

Dr L Morse (USA)

Dr P New (Australia)

Piotr Tederko

J Wecht 



Where to find us

National Spinal Injuries Centre,
Stoke Mandeville Hospital,
Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire,
HP21 8AL, United Kingdom

How to contact us

Tel: +44 1296 315 866


Contact ISCoS Headquarters for Application forms, copies of the Constitution and Bye-Laws of the Society, queries on the journal delivery and information on Scientific Meetings.

Connect with ISCoS

© International Spinal Cord Society