Affiliated Societies

The following associations and societies are affiliated with ISCoS: 

 

NETWORKS:

Africa Spinal Cord Network (AFSCIN)

 

Affiliated Societies

ISCoS Representative

 ASCIP - http://www.academyscipro.org/

Dr S Charlifue (USA) susie@craig-hospital.org

ASIA

 

Prof A Krassioukov(Canada) krassioukov@icord.org

 

ASCoN

Dr A Kovindha (Malaysia) apichana.k@cmu.ac.th

AFIGAP

Prof B Perrouin-Verbe (France) brigitte.perrouinverbe@chu-nantes.fr

ANZSCoS

 

Dr R Singhal (New Zealand) Raj.Singhal@cdhb.govt.nz

CARD-SoSCI

 

 Prof Jianjun Li (China) crrc100@163.com

DMGP

Dr R Abel (Germany) abel_rainer@hotmail.com

DUFSCoS  www.nvdg.org

 

Dr Janneke Stolwijk-Swuste j.stolwijk@dehoogstraat.nl

Hellenic Society of PRM – Spinal Cord Section (HSCS of PRM)

http://www.eefiap.gr/company/tmimata-eidikoy-endiaferontos/meleti-apokatastasi-blabwn

Dr Christina-Anastasia Rapidi (Greece)

rapidicha@hotmail.com

JASCoL

 Dr S Katoh (Japan) skatoh@clin.med.tokushima-u.ac.jp

KoSCoS

 Dr M S Bang (Korea)  msbang@snu.ac.kr

NoSCOS

Dr Wolfram Antepohl 

wolfram.antepohl@regionostergotland.se

RoSCoS https://roscos.org/

Dr Gelu Onose (Romania) geluonose@gmail.com

SASCA

Dr F Theron (South Africa) fdev.theron@g.mail.com

SEP

Dr Natacha Leon Alvarez (Spain)

natacha_leon@yahoo.es

SLAP

Dr F Montero (Costa Rica) fammontero@gmail.com

SIMS(SoMIPAR)

Dr G Schiveletto (Italy) g.scivoletto@hsantalucia.it

Spinal Cord Society – Indian Chapter

Dr H S Chhabra (India) issicon@isiconline.org 

 

TuSCoS  http://www.omurilik.org.tr

 

Dr Mufit Akyüz (Turkey)
mufitakyuz@yahoo.com

 NETWORKS

 

 AFSCIN

 Miss E Burger (South Africa) elma.burger@gauteng.gov.za

 

Where to find us

National Spinal Injuries Centre,
Stoke Mandeville Hospital,
Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire,
HP21 8AL, United Kingdom

How to contact us

Tel: +44 1296 315 866

Email: admin@iscos.org.uk

Contact ISCoS Headquarters for Application forms, copies of the Constitution and Bye-Laws of the Society, queries on the journal delivery and information on Scientific Meetings.

Connect with ISCoS


© International Spinal Cord Society