Education Committee

Education Chair:

stephen Muldoon

Mr Stephen Muldoon
Fermanagh House
Broadmeadow Place
Co Fermanagh
BT74 7HR




Education Committee Members 

Muldoon, Mr Stephen   - CHAIR Ireland
Al-Ahmar, Dr Moh'd Rami Jordan
Bryce Dr Thomas USA
Burger, Ms Elma South Africa
Ducharme, Dr Stanley USA
Gómez, Mr Guillermo Argentina
Hagen, Dr Ellen Merete  UK
Jacquemin, Dr Geraldine Canada
Kovindha, A/Prof Apichana         Thailand
Nielsen, Ms Sussane Denmark
Sakho, Prof Youssoupha               Senegal
Stephenson, Ms Fiona UK
Thumbikat, Mr Pradeep UK
Wangdell, Mrs Johanna Sweden
Weerts, Mr Eric Belgium
Ex-officio members  
Chhabra, Dr H India
Harvey, Prof Lisa Australia


Where to find us

National Spinal Injuries Centre,
Stoke Mandeville Hospital,
Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire,
HP21 8AL, United Kingdom

How to contact us

Tel: +44 1296 315 866


Contact ISCoS Headquarters for Application forms, copies of the Constitution and Bye-Laws of the Society, queries on the journal delivery and information on Scientific Meetings.

Connect with ISCoS

© International Spinal Cord Society