Editorial Board Spinal Cord 2018


Prof Lisa Harvey (Australia)


 Dr Sonja de Groot (Netherlands)

Dr  Marcel Dijkers ( USA)

 Professor MW Post (Netherlands)

Professor M Nakamura (Japan)


Dr R Abel (Germany)

Prof F Biering-Sørensen (Denmark)

Dr MWG Brinkhof (Switzerland)

Dr SW Charlifue (USA)

Prof A Curt (Switzerland)

Prof S Dunlop (Australia)

Associate Professor Julia Patrick Engkasan (Malaysia)

Professor M Fehlings (Canada) 

Dr E Hagen (Norway)

Dr Inge Eriks Hoogland ( Switzerland)

Dr Emil Kostovski (Norway)

Dr N Liu (China)

Dr Euan McCaughey ( Australia)

Prof MJ Mulcahey (USA)

Dr Tom Nightingale (Canada)

Adjunct Assistant Professor Edward Nieshoff (USA)

Dr JG Prévinaire (France)

Prof Jan Reinhardt (Switzerland)

Dr R Rupp (Germany)

Dr G Scivoletto (Italy)

Prof Hyung-Ik Shin  (Korea)

Prof J Steeves (Canada)






Where to find us

National Spinal Injuries Centre,
Stoke Mandeville Hospital,
Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire,
HP21 8AL, United Kingdom

How to contact us

Tel: +44 1296 315 866

Email: admin@iscos.org.uk

Contact ISCoS Headquarters for Application forms, copies of the Constitution and Bye-Laws of the Society, queries on the journal delivery and information on Scientific Meetings.

Connect with ISCoS

© International Spinal Cord Society